• Warchild2:54
  • Journey Of One4:16
  • Magnified3:21
  • The Love I Know4:20
  • Declare The Day2:41

January 1 2024! 

6 Track EP - Benefitting The Children's Hunger Fund

Click on the album cover to visit the BandCamp Site

Click On The Album Cover Above To Listen To Each Song and To Purchase as Inclined via The BandCamp Album Page.

​All Sales Are Donated To The Children's Hunger Fund.

Rob Perez - Guitars / Bass / Drum Production

Guest Musicians:

* John Neiswinger - Keys

** Doug Bowers - Keys

Available On All Streaming Platforms

Release Date 12/1/22
Available For Digital Ownership at BandCamp.

Click on the Album Cover to Listen & Purchase.

Proceeds to Benefit The Children's Hunger Fund

Release Date: 3/1/22

r o b p e r e z m u s i c


Track Listing:

 1.  Warchild

 2.  Journey Of One

 3.  Blind Are The Innocent

 4.  Declare The Day

 5.  Leaflets From A Dream *

 6.  Cognitive Resilience

 7.  The Love I Know

 8.  Fleeting Grip **

 9.  Answers For Tomorrow *

10. Magnified